b6fc781ae9 · Sync README files from source repository [skip ci] · Updated 2026-06-18 19:19:05 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?